Open letter to Crimean people

Hi, privet!

Я переведу это позже. Но лучше использовать Google Translate.

My friends, my human similairs on another part of the earth, hello.

I wish I could communicate with you living on Crimea right now, let's try like this.

I wonder so much. Do you know you are in the center of the world? All media have you on the top, day after day.

Do you know that the rest of the world think what happens at yours' place might start a big war?

Do you realise that this voting about joining Russia or be an own state worries the rest of the world very much?

If you like the idea of joining Russia, what do you think it makes things better for you?

What is your idea of Putin, does he promise heaven? Is it realistic? Have you heard real people tell you it's great in Russia?

Do you think the elections will be fair? Does it matter? Is it good if they are falcified? In what way do you think they will be falcified?

Are you afraid of me, a person from Sweden? Or are you interested in listen to my thoughts?

Do you think open communication is good or bad? Do you think TV give an open communication?

Have you seen the Russian troops? Or do you say there are no oеher russian troops than those in the base as is agreed?

Do you think that the change of leader of crimean rada was made in a good way? Is democratic of weaponed way of grabbing the power best?

I want to understand. And I would like to have a communication person to person, not that I read in my papers and you look on TV.

Let's start the dialog, I have asked, so please, answer and ask me your questions.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0